My favorite hobby

My favorite hobby is being a volingter as a pet worker a place were my brother goes to. πŸ™‚ Because i love puppy’s and doggy’s πŸ™‚ they don’t make me sneese crazy! and they are cute! :3 I LOVE THEM SO MUCH!!! But what they do is they try to sell them if they are not selled then 1 person must keep all of it and the other person keeps 1 to take care of! And we take care of them for 2 days! which is awesome!

Story of my brother had a dog:

Well… one summer day… my brother brought home a beagle named “pepper” so yea…

but at night he had to sleep with him but he left cause he was annyoing his sleep πŸ˜€ but it didn’t bother me! I told him “why didn’t you sleep there?” he said “WELL IT WAS ANNYOING!” then i said “BUT YOU COULD OF LET ME SLEEP WITH HIM I WOULD SLEEP ALL NIGHT PEACFULLY SMART ONE!” then he called the # and brough him back to the women i was upset πŸ˜₯

and that’s the story time for…

PICTURES!!!

Image

Β 

The Beagle

Leave a Reply

